SAP Manufacturing Suite

MES with SAP

Connected-Manufacturing-Lösungen mit SAP

A key figure-based, transparent production, efficient production management and product traceability with seamless ERP process integration, this is deliverd the SAP Manufacturing Suite powered by SAP Leonardo with SAP Manufacturing Execution (SAP ME), SAP Manufacturing Integration and Intelligence (SAP MII), SAP OEE Management, and SAP Plant Connectivity (SAP PCo).

As an SAP Silver partner, Trebing + Himstedt offers consulting and implementation solutions for integration to the machine level for discrete and process industries using SAP Manufacturing Execution Systems (MES). Trebing + Himstedt relies on Plant Performance Management, Production Traceability, and Variant Production on the SAP software:

Consulting and License at a One-Stop-Shop

Trebing + Himstedt is SAP Services Partner and SAP Channel Partner within the SAP PartnerEdge Program. Thus Trebing + Himstedt offers his customers in Europe as authorized SAP Channel Partner beside Consulting and Implementation Services the complete range of SAP Product Licenses for the SAP Manufacturing solution portfolio.

Consultation appointment

Information Material

Further Informatoin

Your contact

Katrin Kanter Sales Assistant

SAP Manufacturing Execution Suite

MES mit SAP

Connected-Manufacturing-Lösungen mit SAP MES

Eine kennzahlengestützte, transparente Produktion, effiziente Werkerführung und Produktrückverfolgbarkeit bei nahtloser ERP-Prozessintegration, das liefert die SAP MES-Lösung mit der SAP Manufacturing Suite powerd by SAP Leonardo bestehend aus SAP Manufacturing Execution (SAP ME), SAP Manufacturing Integration and Intelligence (SAP MII), SAP OEE Management und SAP Plant Connectivity (SAP PCo).

Trebing + Himstedt bietet als SAP-Partner Beratungs- und Implementierungslösungen für die Integration bis zur Maschinenebene in der Fertigungs- und Prozessindustrie mit Hilfe von SAP Manufacturing Execution Systemen (MES). Trebing + Himstedt setzt bei seinen Schwerpunktthemen Produktionskennzahlen, Produktrückverfolgbarkeit und Variantenreiche Fertigung auf die SAP-Software:

Beratung und Lizenzen aus einer Hand

Trebing + Himstedt ist SAP Services Partner und SAP Channel Partner im Rahmen des SAP PartnerEdge Programms. Damit bietet Trebing + Himstedt seinen Kunden in Europa als autorisierter SAP Channel Partner neben den Beratungs- und Implementierungsleistungen auch den vollumfänglichen SAP-Produkt-Lizenz-Vertrieb des SAP Manufacturing-Lösungs-Portfolios.

Beratungstermin vereinbaren

Weitere Informationen

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sabine Schröder Vertriebsassistentin