Hack2Sol - Invitation to the Hackathon

Hackathon for the manufacturing industry. Experience MES, IoT and SAP Cloud Platform live from 13 to 17 May 2019.

Register for free

Trebing + Himstedt

Trebing + Himstedt is an expert in digital transformation in production with MES and IoT solutions based on SAP. Lage Enterprise and SME customers from various industrial sectors are supported in realizing continuously digitized processes from SAP ERP to individual machines.

Many years of experience in the machine level and automation combined with process know-how and knowledge of business requirements make Trebing + Himstedt a sought-after consultant for the smart factory.

As a strategic SAP Silver Partner for SAP Connected Manufacturing and IoT Services, Trebing + Himstedt implements and licenses the solutions of SAP Manufacturing Execution Suite and the SAP Leonardo IoT Innovation Portfolio.

Read more

Driving innovations & realizing projects

Trebing + Himstedt accompanies you as a partner on the path of digital transformation of your value creation systems and development of new, data-driven service models. Trebing + Himstedt offers expertise and services to drive and implement innovations, realize and roll out digitization projects as well as provide and optimize the necessary system landscape and train users.

Read more

References

Digital Manufacturing - Online Service Shop

Kreativ-Workshop über Installation bis hin zur Schulung. Kurzfristig und zum Festpreis verfügbar.

Shop durchstöbern

Digitalisierte Fertigung & datengetriebene Servicemodelle

Trebing + Himstedt

Trebing + Himstedt ist Experte für die digitale Transformation in der Produktion mit MES- sowie IoT-Lösungen auf SAP-Basis. Konzerne und Mittelstandskunden verschiedener Industriebereiche werden dabei unterstützt, Innovationen zu treiben, zu testen und erfolgreich zu realisieren.

Die langjährige Erfahrung in der Maschinenebene und Automatisierung verbunden mit Prozess-Know-how und dem Wissen über Geschäftsanforderungen machen Trebing + Himstedt zu einem gefragten Berater für die smarte Fabrik.

Als strategischer SAP Silver Partner für den Bereich SAP Digital Manufacturing und Smart Assets von SAP implementiert Trebing + Himstedt die Lösungen der SAP Digital Manufacturing Suite sowie des SAP Asset-Intelligence-Portfolios.

Mehr erfahren

Innovationen treiben & Projekte realisieren

Trebing + Himstedt begleitet Sie als Partner auf dem Weg der digitalen Transformation Ihrer Wertschöpfungssysteme und Entwicklung von neuen, datengetriebenen Servicemodellen. Dazu bietet Trebing + Himstedt Expertise und Dienstleistungen, um Innovationen zu treiben und umzusetzen, Digitalisierungsprojekte zu implementieren und auszurollen sowie die notwendige Systemlandschaft bereitzustellen, zu optimieren und Anwender zu schulen.

Mehr erfahren

Neuigkeiten

Referenzen